© Symmetry Industry Studios 2020

Web Design/Photos: Gavin Doyle

Element X - All Or Nothing (EP)

Symmetry Industry Studios - Separate Motions (Single)


Snowblind - Judgement (Single)

Black Shuck - Counterfeit Throne / The Hound (Singles)


Crossfire - Who Goes There? (Single)

Crossfire - Bound In Skin (EP)


Mark Byrne - Is She Real (Single)

Abaddon Incarnate - Live Pessimism (Live Album)


Axial Symmetry - United Corruption (EP)

Horrenda - Vile Lament (EP)


Aeternum Vale - Ashes Of Memory (EP)

Axial Symmetry - Funeral (Single)


Bloody Mondays - Belong (EP)

Axial Symmetry - Nothing Is Left (EP)